ESS Shakuhachi Forum Forum Index ESS Shakuhachi Forum
Practice, Culture and History of Japanese Bamboo Flute 尺八. A Project of the European Shakuhachi Society (ESS)

FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

こんいちは/Hi all!

Post new topic   Reply to topic    ESS Shakuhachi Forum Forum Index -> ESS Forums -> The Teahouse
Previous topic :: Next topic  
Mischa M Hill

PostPosted: 2011-05-20, 23:44    Post subject: こんいちは/Hi all! Reply with quote

PublicitéSupprimer les publicités ?
始めまして、シェフィールド大学のミーシャ・ヒルです。 二十六歳です。 八年間尺八を吹いています。  僕と一緒にお練習してくさいませんか。
今イギリスに住んでいますが、八月から京都で留学しています。 いつでも連絡してもいいです。 よろしくぅ(^o^)/ 

Hi everyone, Mischa Hill from Sheffield University here. I've been playing shakuhachi for 8 years. I'm 26 and living in the UK right now but will be studying
in Kyoto from August. Contact me any time, I'd love to play shakuhachi with you (^o^)/ 

Last edited by Mischa M Hill on 2011-05-21, 23:07; edited 1 time in total

PostPosted: 2011-05-21, 11:24    Post subject: こんいちは/Hi all! Reply with quote

Welcome Mischa.

Thank you for the introduction and excellent you write both in Japanese and English!!!
I used to teach shakuhachi in Sheffield and Chesterfield some time back btw.
Looking forward to hear about your time in Kyoto!
Visit poster’s website Skype
Jarle Jivanmukta

PostPosted: 2011-05-21, 13:50    Post subject: こんいちは/Hi all! Reply with quote

Google translate, just for fun Wink :

Nice to meet you, and Mischa Hill University of Sheffield. It is sixteen years of age. Eight years blowing a shakuhachi. Do you Kusaimasen practice with me.
Now I live in England, is studying abroad in Kyoto, Japan from August. Can I contact any time. Pleased to meet you (^ o ^) /
Mischa M Hill

PostPosted: 2011-05-21, 23:13    Post subject: こんいちは/Hi all! Reply with quote